Loading...
Store
Virginia ABC > About > Procurement > Procurement Contacts

Procurement Contacts

The Virginia ABC Procurement and Support Services Division has trained professionals available to assist you with procurement issues. You may contact the following procurement officers for assistance.

For general inquiries, please email generalprocurement@virginiaabc.com. For general information technology-related procurement inquiries, please email ITprocurement@virginiaabc.com. Faxes may be sent to (804) 213-4429.

Melissa Watts, MBA, MPA, VCA
Director of Procurement
(804) 325-8520
melissa.watts@virginiaabc.com
Jennifer "Jen" Schoemmell
Assistant Director of Procurement
(804) 350-8729
jennifer.schoemmell@virginiaabc.com

Sheri W. Newman, CPSM, VCARM, VCA, CPM
Supplier Relationship Manager & SWaM Administrator

(804) 213-4427
sheri.newman@virginiaabc.com
D. Sue Balsinger, CPPB, VCO
General Procurement Manager
(804) 213-4428
donna.balsinger@virginiaabc.com
Monte Dugger, VCA
Procurement Officer & Backup SPCC Administrator
(804) 213-4585
monte.dugger@virginiaabc.com
Beau Flinchum, VCA
IT Procurement Officer
(804) 213-4646
steven.flinchum@virginiaabc.com
Schniece Foust
Procurement Program Administrator
(804) 213-4446
schniece.foust@virginiaabc.com
Jey E. Hurd, JD
Senior Procurement Officer & Authority Transportation Officer
(804) 213-4478
jey.hurd@virginiaabc.com
Demond Middleton
Procurement Program Administrator
(804) 807-0712
demond.middleton@virginiaabc.com
Deborah "Debbie" New
SPCC Program Administrator
(804) 213-4539
deborah.new@virginiaabc.com
Rudy Reynolds, VCA
IT Procurement Officer
(804) 219-2028
rudy.reynolds@virginiaabc.com
NaSandra Twyman, VCA, ITIL v3
IT Procurement Officer & eVA Security Officer
(804) 219-2056
nasandra.twyman@virginiaabc.com

EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES

Virginia ABC does not discriminate against faith-based organizations or against an offeror because of race, religion, color, sex, national origin, age, disability, sexual orientation, gender identity, political affiliation, veteran status or any other basis prohibited by state law relating to discrimination in employment. We encourage firms to provide for the participation of small businesses and businesses owned by minorities and women through partnerships, joint ventures and subcontracting opportunities.
Virginia Alcoholic Beverage Control Authority logo
For inquiries about selling products in ABC stores, please contact ABC’s Marketing Division at (804) 213-4523.

SWaM INQUIRIES

View more about SWaM.

 

LEASING INQUIRIES

For inquiries related to ABC store real estate, please email the Property Management Division.

 

PRODUCT INQUIRIES

For inquiries related to selling products in ABC stores, please contact the Marketing Division, marketing@virginiaabc.com.

Sales Visits

7450 Freight Way
Mechanicsville, VA 23116

8 a.m.–5 p.m., Monday–Friday

Vendors desiring to visit with Procurement staff are encouraged to make an appointment by calling (804) 213-4400. Sales visits to other departments are permissible; however, those departments will need to be contacted individually. Vendors may leave literature for all departments with the receptionist.