Total paid: \$ (office use only)	
Receipt number: (office use only)	



Agent: (office use only)
Record number: (office use only)

www.abc.virginia.gov/licenses | 804.213.4400 | 7450 Freight Way·Mechanicsville VA 23116 | PO Box 3250·Mechanicsville VA 23116

PERSONAL IMPORT PERMIT APPLICATION

A. INSTRUCTIONS

- 1. Print legibly in black ink.
- 2. Read thoroughly and complete all applicable sections.
- 3. Mail the application and a nonrefundable application fee of \$50 to:
 - Virginia Alcoholic Beverage Control Authority License Records Management PO Box 3250 Mechanicsville, VA 23116

4.	Upon application	approval	a Permit Issuance	fee is required.
----	------------------	----------	-------------------	------------------

• Personal Import Issuance fee of \$50.00

	B. PERMITEE-INDIVIDUAL			
1.	First Name, Last Name:			
2.	Primary Phone Number:			
3.	Address: (street)			
			(zip + 4)	
4.	Active Duty Military (application fee waived fo	r active duty military): □ Yes □ No		
	C. P	ERSONAL IMPORT INFORMA	TION	
	5			
1.	Accumulation Time (in months):			
2.	Where is the alcohol currently located?			
	Address: (street)			
	(city/town)	(state)	(zip + 4)	
3.	Where is the alcohol being shipped?			
	Address: (street)			
	(city/town)	(state)	(zip + 4)	

Total paid: \$ (office use only)
Receipt number: (office use only)



Age	nt:
(offi	ce use only)
	ord number: ce use only)

www.abc.virginia.gov/licenses | 804.213.4400 | 7450 Freight Way·Mechanicsville VA 23116 | PO Box 3250·Mechanicsville VA 23116

PERSONAL IMPORT PERMIT APPLICATION

D. PERSONAL IMPORT INFORMATION TABLE

DIRECTIONS: The alcohol type should be Beer, Wine, or Spirits.

Alcohol Type	Number of Bottles

E. APPLICANT'S SIGNATURE

swear or affirm under penalty of law that the information on this posting and publishing summary is true and accurate. I understand that falsification and/or misrepresentation of information may result in refusal of the license(s) and/or criminal charges.				
Signature:	Date signed:			
Print name:	_Title:			

Total paid: \$ (office use only)
Receipt number: (office use only)



Agent: (office use only)
Record number: (office use only)

www.abc.virginia.gov/licenses | 804.213.4400 | 7450 Freight Way·Mechanicsville VA 23116 | PO Box 3250·Mechanicsville VA 23116

DEDMIT ADDITIONS

	PERIVITI F	APPL	ICATIONS
	REQUIRED DOCUMENT	S FOR	PERMIT APPLICATIONS
PR	OVIDE OFFICIAL COPIES OF THE FOLLOWING REQUIRED DOCU	MENTS.	All documents must be received for agent's investigation to b
1.	Authorized Warehouse:	9.	Out-of-State Delivery:
	A. ☐ Shipper Contract		A. ABC License from State of Issuance
	B. ☐ Supporting Documentation		B.
			C. Background Verification
2.	Common Carrier:		D. Brand List
	☐ Documentation of Approval as an Interstate Carrier		E. SCC eFile Report/Virginia SCC Authorization Letter
3.	Culinary:		F. Urginia Sales Tax Certificate
	A. □ Recipes		G. ☐ Federal ID Number (FEIN)
4.	Import Personal Alcohol:	10.	Sacramental Wine:
	A. Military Orders		A. \square Request letter from officer of congregation
	B.	11.	Solicitor Salesman:
	C. Supporting Documentation		A. ☐ Brand List (if applicable)
5.	Industrial Alcohol: A. Supporting Documentation for exempt entities		B. Letter of Authorization of Agreement Addendum for Solicitor Salesman Permit (if applicable)
12. Solicitor Tasting:		Solicitor Tasting:	
6.	One-Time Sale:		A. Completed Agreement Addendum
	A. Court Order R. Results Continued (if and line line)	12	CALL
	B. Death Certificate (if applicable)	13.	Still:
	C. Inventory		A. Drawing of Still Location
7.	Out of Bond:		B. ☐ Photograph of Still
	A. Articles of Incorporation/Organization or similar	14.	Transportation:
	B. Diagram of Warehouse		A. □ Federal Motor Safety Information
	C. Lease or Deed	15.	Trustee:
	D.		A. Court Order
	E. □ Federal ID Number (FEIN)		B. □ Inventory
	F. SCC eFile Report/Virginia SCC Authorization Letter		C. Death certificate (optional)
8.	Grain:	16.	Walking Tour or Sightseeing Carrier:
	A. □ Proof of Business (if applicable)		A. DMV Contract Passenger Carrier Operating Authority
	B.		Certificate (if applying for Sightseeing Carrier permit)
		17.	Wine or Licensee Off-Site Storage:
			A. Lease or Deed
			B. ☐ TTB Application/Permit