
2023 ABC CODE AND REGULATION BOOK ORDER FORM

The 2023 edition of the Virginia Alcoholic Beverage Control Laws is now available from Virginia ABC in a limited  
quantity until the supply is gone. The cost is $47.00 per book, plus a shipping and handling charge. This book 
includes the entire ABC Act (§4.1 of the Code of Virginia), all ABC regulations and rules (§3VAC), the Virginia Freedom 
of Information Act (§2.2-3700, et seq.), and the Virginia Administrative Process Act (§2.2-4000 et seq.).

Use this form to order from Virginia ABC by filling in the number of books you want and calculating the 
shipping/handling charges. Two ways to order:

1. BRING check or money order (no cash or credit cards) to Virginia ABC’s Headquarters:
7450 Freight Way, Mechanicsville, VA 23116. Ask for Katherine Hodge in the Hearings and
Appeals Division and they will bring your books to the front security desk and collect payment.
Best of all—NO SHIPPING OR HANDLING FEES!

2. MAIL check or money order (no cash or credit cards) to:
Virginia Alcoholic Beverage Control Authority
Hearings and Appeals Division, Attn: Katherine Hodge
7450 Freight Way, Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Please indicate the quantity below and add the shipping/handling fee per book—ONLY FOR SHIPPED ORDERS. If your 
order is over 10 books, please call (804) 213-4685 or email katherine.hodge@virginiaabc.com for a shipping estimate.

# of Books      Total enclosed $ 

Name:  Company:									

Address:  Phone:    -		 -

City:			  State:  Zip: 		   Email address: 

Name:  	  o(check here if same as order address)

Company:													

Address:  Phone:    -		 -

City:					 State:  Zip: 

           Internal use only: COST CODE 710- OCA 2224

ORDER INFORMATION

x $47.00 + $10.00 shipping/handling per book if shipped:  

SHIPPING INFORMATION

www.abc.virginia.gov . 7450 Freight Way  .  Mechanicsville, VA 23116   .  (804) 213-4685

(Rev. 6/2023) Code Book Order Form




